Irish Son

Irish Son

Release Date: November 29th 2004

Highest UK Chart Position: 23

01. Irish Son
02. Real To Me
03. Demons
04. Lose Lose Situation
05. He’s No Hero
06. Sorry Love Daddy
07. Pull Myself Away
08. Be True To Your Woman
09. Walking Disaster
10. Walking Into Walls
11. Almost Here (Featuring Delta Goodrem)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.