Wall of Soundz

Wall of Soundz

Release Date: April 23rd 2010

Highest AU Chart Position: 27

01. Just Say So (Featuring Kevin Rudolf)
02. Chemical Rush
03. Not Now (Featuring Christian Lo Russo)
04. Sign of the Times
05. Mr. Alien
06. Love Transfusion
07. Less Talk
08. Mistakes (Featuring Delta Goodrem)
09. Kickin’ Around the Love
10. Now We Only Cry
11. When You Coming Home
12. Take a Bite

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.