Album Update + Sneak Preview

Brian is in the middle of recording his new album and has been giving us a sneak preview of the song titles as well as a short video (which can bee seen below), so far we know of the songs:

  • Call On Me Brother
  • Crushing Diamonds
  • Mary Ms Popular
  • Mulberry Road
  • Just Enough (To Make It Worth It)
  • Nothing Without You

Guitar parts done!!!!! Nothing without you!

A video posted by brianmcfadden (@brianmcfadden123) on